Here you will find the podcast recordings of Sunday morning teachings.  If you would like to request the audio from another date, please fill out the form below.

On Sunday October 8 We Held an Intergenerational Worship Service

On Sunday June 4 We Held and Intergenerational Worship Service

On Sunday February 26 We Held an Intergenerational Service

On Sunday December 4 We Held an Intergenerational Service

Due to technical difficulties there are no sermon recordings for October 23 and October 30

Due to technical difficulties there are no sermon recordings for September 18 to October 9

There is no Recording for Sunday March 20, 2016

There is no Recording for Sunday February 7, 2016

On Sunday December 6 we held an intergenerational worship service with participation from the children

There is no recording for Sunday November 8, 2015

On Sunday October 11 we held an intergenerational worship service with stations throughout the building to engage all ages in the spirit of thanksgiving.

There is no recording for Sunday September 20, 2015

There is no recording for Sunday August 30, 2015

There is no Recording for Sunday February 22, 2015 *We gathered around stations in preparation for Lent*

There is no Recording for Sunday January 18, 2015

Unfortunately, due to technical difficulties the April 27 and May 4 teachings are unavailable

Name
Name